快速服务

快速服务

你是在长途飞行后很累,不想花时间排队和等待移民程序? 您在旅行组, 与家人正忙着与你的孩子? 你去越南首次并希望确保您的输入顺畅? 我们的快速通道服务可以解除这些后顾之忧.

该服务有助于减少花费在移民过程从数小时甚至时间 15 钟如我们知道您的时间宝贵. 当你在越南国际机场到达, 我们的助理将等待你用你的名字板签证柜台, 收集您的文件,让你通过签证手续非常迅速和容易.

请看一看,了解如何在机场快速通道服务运行:

+ 步 1: 选择申请表快速通道服务,并为我们提供您的确切航班号, 出发和到达时间 (越南时间, GMT + 7). 如果您的航班被改变, 请至少通知我们 4 通过电子邮件着陆前的几个小时 sales@getvisavietnam.com 或热线 +84 9 3600 9908.
+ 步 2: 落地后右, 发现我们的工作人员在途中与欢迎板问候你的签证柜台. 早在登陆的情况下,或者你不能找到我们的工作人员, 请致电 +84 9 3600 9908 或达到服务台.
+ 步 3: 我们的工作人员将收集您的签证批准信, 护照, 1 照片 (4x6cm) 和入口/出口形式, 冲压现金费用,并帮助你得到你的签证盖章.
+ 步 4: 让您的护照回来的越南签证从我们的工作人员盖章.

快速服务的退款政策

你至少需要向我们提供您的正确的航班信息 4 在抵达前工作时间,使我们可以安排我们的助理支持你最好的. 除此以外, 没有还送退款时快速跟踪服务无法运行.

如果我们已经确认您的航班信息,但不管理,当你到达交付服务, 我们将全额退还您所支付的服务费.

Fast track Service

Fast track Service

You are tired after a long flight and do not wish to spend time queuing and waiting for the immigration procedure? You travel in groups, with family and are busy with your babies? You go to Vietnam for the first time and want to make sure your entry is smooth? Our fast-track service can relieve all these worries.

This service helps to reduce time spent on immigration procedure from hours to even 15 minutes as we understand your time is valuable. When you arrive at Vietnam international airports, our assistant will wait for you at the visa counter with your name board, collect your documents and get you through the visa procedure very quickly and easily.

Please take a look to understand how the airport fast-track service runs:

+ Step 1: Choose fast-track service in the application form and provide us your exact flight number, departure and arrival time (Vietnam time, GMT+7). If your flight is changed, please notify us at least 4 hours before your landing via email sales@getvisavietnam.com or hotline +84 9 3600 9908.
+ Step 2: Right after landing, find our staff greeting you with the welcome-board on the way to the visa counter. In case of early landing or you cannot find our staff, please call us at +84 9 3600 9908 or reach the help desk.
+ Step 3: Our staff will collect your visa approval letter, passport, 1 photo (4x6cm) and entry/exit form, stamping fee in cash and help you to get your visa stamp.
+ Step 4: Get your passport back with the Vietnam Visa stamped from our staff.

Fast track service refund policy

You are required to provide us your correct flight information at least 4 working hours before your arrival so that we can arrange our assistant to support you best. Otherwise, there is no refund made even when the fast-track service cannot be run.

If we already confirm your flight details but do not manage to deliver the service when you arrive, we will refund fully the service fee you paid.