额外服务

我们提供的服务,在GETVISAVIETNAM.COM

随着向那, 我们欢迎您的Getvisavietnam.com, 很少信誉公司,专业从事抵达服务提供最优质的签证之一, 机场快速通道服务, 租车接送服务, 旅游预订和酒店预订服务.

在抵达越南服务签证:

凭借高达 20 多年丰富的越南签证经验 , 我们从世界各地包括印度各地抵达处理有关办理签证许多情况下,许多居民有信心, 韩国, 和孟加拉国, 等等.

机场快速通道服务:

Getvisavietnam.com是随时可以帮助您获得公章到您的护照快,无需在任何越南国际机场抵达时长的排队,还可以节省你不必担心你可能不被接受进入越南的烦恼.

汽车租赁接送服务:

现代, 舒适,家具齐全的汽车始终可用,并准备从机场送你去你想要的目的地. 只需发送电子邮件至 sales@getvisavietnam.com 或者通过我们的热线电话与我们联系 +84 9 8852 2908 ,一切都会被照顾.

旅游预订和酒店预订服务:

作为本土目的地管理公司的一部分, 我们专注于探索我们的真实和美丽的国家提供落地服务不仅值得信赖的签证也难忘的经历. 我们在为您带来最适合的旅游项目,并以合理的价格你梦想中的酒店的房间有信心. 现在就联系我们在进一步的建议 sales@getvisavietnam.com 或者我们的热线 +84 9 8852 2908.

Extra Services

OUR AVAILABLE SERVICES AT GETVISAVIETNAM.COM

With warmest regards, we welcome you to Getvisavietnam.com, one of the very few prestige companies specializing in providing top quality visas on arrival services, airport fast track services, car rental pick-up services, tours booking and hotels reservation services.

Vietnam visas on arrival services:

With up to 20 years of rich experiences in Vietnam visa , we are confident in handling many cases regarding processing visas on arrival for many residents from around the world including India, South Korea, and Bangladesh, etc.

Airport fast track services:

Getvisavietnam.com is always available to assist you in getting the official stamp into your passport quickly without the need of long queuing upon arrival at any Vietnam International airports as well as saving you troubles of worrying that you might not be accepted to enter Vietnam.

Car rental pick-up services:

Modern, comfortable and fully-furnished cars are always available and ready to drive you from the airports to the destinations you wish for. Just send us an email at sales@getvisavietnam.com or contact us via our hotline +84 9 8852 2908 ,everything will be taken care of.

Tours booking and hotels reservation services:

As a part of a local Destination Management Company, we focus on providing not only trusted visas on arrival services but also unforgettable experiences in exploring our authentic and beautiful country. We are confident in bringing you the most suitable tours programs and your dream hotels’ rooms with reasonable prices. Contact us now for further advice at sales@getvisavietnam.com or our Hotline +84 9 8852 2908.